FUCHS Lubricants RACRMC Asphalt/Rally 2 Mixed Surface Rally Championship 

Round

Date

Event

1

Sunday 7 February

Riponian Rally

2

Saturday 3 April

Tour of Epynt (A)

3

24/25 April

Clacton Rally (A)

4

Saturday 22 May

Plains Rally

5

Sunday 30 May

Jim Clark Rally (A)

6

Sunday 13 June

Red Kite Rally

7

Saturday 26 June

Rally North Wales

8

Sunday 25 July

Harry Flatters Rally (A)

9

Saturday 3 September

Woodpecker Rally

10

Sunday 5 September

Three Shires Rally (A)

11

Saturday 23 October

Carlisle Stages Rally